1 Missed Post

Last night I couldn’t update blog blog due to internet connection issues. A livestock trade took place in the skirts of the city yesterday, it was a different experience for me. I took some photos and updated my Flick.
(Click here to go to my Flickr)
Sheep, goats, and cattle were being sold yesterday for the celebration of Ramadan. This morning all the mosques will be crowded and everyone will be handing out money.
..::$$$$$$$$$$::..
Besides all that, today will be a day spent with family. I’ll keep you updated upon nightfall on a new experience.

Leave a Reply

