Request

How am I the last one to sleep and first one to wake up in my family, probably because of excitement. Either today or tomorrow, I will be going to Bursa to celebrate my birthday with a childhood friend of mine. I try to see him as often as I can, now that I’m in Turkey, but we live in different cities, and with school and works it’s really not that simple.

If you, reader, have any requests of photos I should take and/or foods I should try and/or places to review, feel free to leave a comment and/or email me @ alicangarip@musician.org

Leave a Reply

