Tests

Sorry I haven’t been able to upload as frequent as I normally do, our first exams have started and I’ve been hitting the books hard. In intro to computer science we started basic C coding and I feel amazing about it because I already know the topics. I got a head start from Texas by taking the classes as mentioned in some of my previous posts. I’ve edited the dance video I took in Bursa and will upload it tonight (time zone according to Istanbul) and publish it here on my wordpress.

ps. There is a little yellow spider bro that keeps coming onto my laptop and just chilling there, it’s getting kind of creepy.

Leave a Reply

