New Phone

Before I start typing about all the stuff I’ve been doing lately, I want to apologize.I know I used to post everyday, and for the past couple of days I haven’t been able to access my WordPress account. I’ve purchased a new phone and my Authentication app was reset. Since I use various security measures on my WordPress, it was difficult for me to retrieve my info since everything was linked to my old phone. However, I’m back.

So… What have I been up to lately?

  • Joined the biggest talent based competition in Turkey
  • Working on near impossible projects (as usually)
  • Tried to cope with my failure in my Physics test

As you already know, I had to enter a physics test Monday. Although I worked hard for the test, I couldn’t answer a single question and the experience in attending school in a different language finally did some damage, a lot of damage. I was ready to drop out when my manager said hold your head up high and keep pushing.
Also, I have a chance to transfer some credits to Turkey, which require some financial input. I am currently occupying some of my time with that.

Some projects I am taking part in are extremely professional projects that are grabbing attention from some successful businessmen / businesswomen. I am slowly developing a fear of them expecting to much from the projects that are currently being worked on. When I catch myself over thinking about this specific topic, I have to take a moment and just assure myself that I’ve been a dancer for more than 10 (ten) years, I have to remind myself that I’ve excelled at numerous dance competitions, and that i already started and there’s no going back now.

We’re (my manager and I) still awaiting news from the TV Channel to get back to us for the dates of the competition. However, we have been assured multiple times by various parties including the TV Channel faculty that we will be partaking in the competition.

On other news, one of my students who keeps up to date with my blogs, was upset with me not being able to update it in the past few days. So to all those following my blog, I sincerely apologize. I’ve fixed my security issues and now will continue to update my blog daily.

Finally, I’ve started posting videos on my Vine and Instagram. You can find them at :
Vine – Userllort
Instagram – Turkdragon13

As Always, Thank You All For Your Support !!

Leave a Reply

