Sites

Lately I’ve been making a lot of websites. I’ve made 4 (four) in the past 2 (two) days for some local companies and people, and a professional one for a nationwide company.
When it comes to school, I’ve given up completely on my physics and mathematics classes. However, I’m still going to class to improve my Turkish vocabulary and general class comprehension of various topics. It’s getting to a point where I just want school to end already.
I haven’t been using my motorbike lately. It’s very annoying to have to deal with the bus schedules and I’m thinking about riding my bike tomorrow.

That’s pretty much it. There’s really nothing to write about at the moment because life is mundane. I’m going back and forth from the music and dance studio and school.

Leave a Reply

